Track List


CD 1

1 Hotel California (The Eagles)

2 Rhiannon (Fleetwood Mac)

3 Message In A Bottle (The Police)

4 Fields Of Gold (Sting)

5 Betty Davis Eyes (Kim Carnes)

6 Eleanor Rigby (The Beatles)

7 Another Brick In The Wall (Pink Floyd)

8 Landslide (Fleetwood Mac)

9 The Logical Song (Supertramp)

10 Long Long Way To Go (Def Leppard)

11 Time After Time (Cyndi Lauper)

12 Reelin' In The Years (Steely Dan)

13 Heart Of The Matter (Don Henley)

14 All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You (Heart)

15 Rosanna (Toto)

16 To Be With You (Mr Big)

17 Somebody's Baby (Jackson Browne)

18 Under Pressure (Queen)


CD 2

1 In The Air Tonight (Phil Collins)

2 Listen To The Music (Doobie Brothers)

3 25 Or 6 To 4 (Chicago)

4 Every Breath You Take (The Police)

5 Thank You (Dido)

6 Love Is On The Way (Saigon Kick)

7 Hysteria (Def Leppard)

8 Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' (Journey)

9 Iris (Goo Goo Dolls)

10 Zombie (The Cranberries)

11 Sober (Butch Walker)

12 One Of These Nights (The Eagles)

13 King Of Pain (The Police)

14 Heaven (Bryan Adams)

15 Running Away (Midnight Hour)

16 You'll Think Of Me (Keith Urban)

17 Hallelujah (Jeff Buckley)

18 Wonderwall (Oasis)

Inside the U.S.

This Product is Sold Out

If you would like a copy, send us a

email and we'll let you know if

we re-print this and it is available

Outside the U.S.


Produced, Engineered & Arranged by:

Richard Hofherr


Mixed & Mastered by: Richard Hofherr


Recorded at: NTD Studios

Graphics by: NTD Graphics



Line-Up On This CD

Keith Semple - Lead Vocals

Richard Hofherr - Guitars, Vocals, Keys

Nick Cox - Guitars, Vocals

Tamara Mooshey - Vocals

©2018 7TH HEAVEN