JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Email:

OFFICIAL WEBSITE

7th heaven Tour Dates 2021

2021 DATES - UPDATED: OCTOBER 22, 2021

Day Date Venue City St. Time More Info Map Website
Fri February 19 The Piazza Aurora IL 9:00pm All-Age Map Website
Sat February 20 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 26 Jamos Live Mokena IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 27 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat March 6 The Brat Stop Kenosha WI 9:30pm   Map Website
Sat March 13 Broken Oar P. Barrington IL 3:00pm   Map Website
Sat March 20 Old Republic Elgin IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri March 26 Brauer House Lombard IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat March 27 Tailgaters Boilingbrook IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 2 Hideaway Brew Garden Hoffman Est. IL 8:30pm All Ages Map Website
Sat April 3 Hideaway Brew Garden Hoffman Est. IL 8:30pm All Ages Map Website
Fri April 9 Bannerman's Bartlett IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 10 Basecamp Lisle IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 17 Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 23 Jamos Live Mokena IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 24 Cottonwood Farm Fest Lockport IL 5:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 24 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Thur April 29 TV Commercial Shoot            
Fri April 30 Brauer House Lombard IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat May 1 Bally Doyle Aurora IL 9:30pm   Map Website
Fri May 7 City Gate Grille Naperville IL 7:00pm Adam & Nick Map Website
Sat May 8 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri May 14 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 9:00pm Grand Opening Map Website
Sat May 15 The Piazza Aurora IL 9:00pm All-Age / Outdoors Map Website
Fri May 21 Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat May 22 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri May 28 Evenflow Genevea IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat May 29 Pub 72 Gilberts IL 8:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sun May 30 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 2:30pm All-Age Outdoor Map Website
Thur June 3 CD & ME Frankfort IL 8:00pm Outdoor Beer Garden Map Website
Sat June 5 Hideaway Brew Garden Hoffman Est. IL 8:00pm All Ages Map Website
Fri June 11 Old Republic Elgin IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat June 12 Private Party            
Wed June 16 Winnetka CITP Winnetka IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur June 17 Draft Picks Unplugged Mt. Prospect IL   Adam/Nick Map Website
Fri June 18 Elk Grove Rotary Fest Elk Grove IL 9:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat June 19 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 9:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Wed June 23 South Barrington Arboretum S. Barrington IL 6:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur June 24 Bub City Unplugged Rosemont IL   Adam & Nick Map Website
Fri June 25 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 9:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Sat June 26 Sideouts Fest Island Lake IL 8:00pm Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur July 1 Mt. Prospect Lions Fest Mt. Prospect IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri July 2 Crystal Lake Fest Crystal Lake IL 4:15pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri July 2 Bartlett Fest - Fireworks Bartlett IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 3 Old Republic Elgin IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sun July 4 Long Play Fest/w Cheap Trick - FW Rockford IL 6:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Mon July 5 Broken Oar Port Barring. IL 3:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Wed July 7 Lindenhurst CITP Lindenhurst IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri July 9 Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat July 10 Itasca Fest Itasca IL 6:15pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun July 11 LITH Ribfest Lake i. t. Hills IL 4:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri July 16 Elkhorn Ribfest Elkhorn WI 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 17 Plainfied Fest Plainfield IL 9:30pm Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun July 18 Kane County Fair St. Charles IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur July 22 Carol Stream CITP Carol Stream IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri July 23 Algonquin Founders Day Fest Algonquin IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 24 Northbrook Park Dist. Northbook IL 3:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 24 Copernicus Summer Concert Chicago IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun July 25 Elgin Country Club - Private Event Elgin IL 6:30pm Private Event Map Website
Thur July 29 PB&J Fest Kenosha WI 6:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri July 30 Roadhouse Thunder Yorkville IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 31 Huntley Thunder Huntley IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun August 1 Broken Oar Port Barring. IL 3:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map

Website

Sun August 1 Festa Italiana Naperville IL 6:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur August 5 Taste of Elmwood Park Elmwood Pk. IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri August 6 Warrenville Summer Daze Fest Warrenville IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat August 7 Taste of Orland Park Orland Park IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur August 12 Hinsdale Uniquely Thursdays CITP Hinsdale IL 6:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri August 13 Westchester Fest Westchester IL 5:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri August 13 Willow Springs Fest Willow Spri. IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat August 14 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 9:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Sun August 15 Retro On Roscoe Chicago IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Tues August 17 Summer Nights in Hillside CITP Hillside IL 7:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Wed August 18 Private Event            
Thur August 19 Downers Grove Rotary Fest Downers Gr. IL 9:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri August 20 End of Summer Fest Joliet IL 6:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri August 20 Grayslake Summer Days Fest Grayslake IL 10:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat August 21 Private Party            
Sat August 21 Bolingbrook Jubilee Boilingbrook IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri August 27 DeKalb Cornfest DeKalb IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat August 28 Mt. Prospect Block Party Mt. Prospect IL 4:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat August 28 Batavia Nights Fest Batavia IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun August 29 Throwback Fest Chicago IL 3:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun August 29 Vet Fest Oswego IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Wed Sept. 1 Bensenville CITP Bensenville IL 7:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur Sept. 2 Sonny Acres Farm W. Chicago IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri Sept. 3 Naperville Last Fling Naperville IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 4 Buffalo Grove Fest B. Grove IL 7:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun Sept. 5 Schaumburg Septemberfest Schaumburg IL 6:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri Sept.10 Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Sept. 11 Randhurst Village Fest Mt. Prospect IL 2:45pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 11 Evviva Fest Lisle IL 6:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 11 Truck Off Fest- McHenry Fairgrounds Woodstock IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Tues Sept. 14 Private Event            
Fri Sept. 17 Romeo Fest Romeoville IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 18 Norwood Park Fest Norwood Pk IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun Sept. 19 Mt. Prospect CITP Mt. Prospect IL 4:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun Sept. 19 Rock the Badges Fest Chicago IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 25 Long Grove Apple Fest Long Grove IL 5:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 25 Huntley Fall Fest Huntley IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun Sept. 26 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 3:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri October 1 Basecamp Lisle IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat October 2 Harmony Fest Arlington H. IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri October 8 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat October 9 Houbey Fest Cicero IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri October 15 Private Party            
Sat October 16 Autum in the Stix - Lodi Taphouse Fest Maple Park IL 3:30pm   Map Website
Sat October 16 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 9:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Sun October 17 Broken Oar Port Barring. IL 4:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map

Website

Fri October 22 Niko's - Cancelled by the club,
due to weather
Woodstock IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Map Website
Fri October 29 Old Republic Elgin IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat October 30 Piazza - Halloween Costume Party Aurora IL 9:00pm Halloween Party Map Website
Fri Nov. 5 28 Mile Highwood IL 8:30pm   Map Website
Sat Nov. 6 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 9:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Fri Nov. 12 The Brat Stop Kenosha WI 9:00pm   Map Website
Sat Nov. 13 Big Brother, Big Sister Gala Chicago IL 6:30pm Tailgate Party Map Website
Sat Nov. 20 Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Wed Nov. 24 Turkey Testicle Festival Huntley IL 2:00pm   Map Website
Wed Nov. 24 Enterrium (Pac-Man/Level 257) Schaumburg IL 7:00pm All-Age Map Website
Sat Nov. 27 Tailgaters Boilingbrook IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri Dec. 3 Brauer House/Afterlife Lombard IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Dec. 4 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri Dec.10 Evenflow Geneva IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Dec.11 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri Dec.17 Basecamp Lisle IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sst Dec.18 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri Dec. 31 Piazza - New Years Eve Party Aurora IL 9:00pm New Years Eve Party Map Website
Fri March 18, 2022 Chicago Music Cruise Ft. Lauderdale FL 3:00pm Group Music Cruise   Website

©2021 7TH HEAVEN

WE PROUDLY ENDORSE THESE PRODUCTS