JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Email:

OFFICIAL WEBSITE

7th heaven Tour Dates 2021

2021 DATES - UPDATED: APRIL 13, 2021

Day Date Venue City St. Time More Info Map Website
Fri February 19 The Piazza Aurora IL 9:00pm All-Age Map Website
Sat February 20 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 26 Jamos Live Mokena IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 27 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat March 6 The Brat Stop Kenosha WI 9:30pm   Map Website
Sat March 13 Broken Oar P. Barrington IL 3:00pm   Map Website
Sat March 20 Old Republic Elgin IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri March 26 Brauer House Lombard IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat March 27 Tailgaters Boilingbrook IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 2 Hideaway Brew Garden Hoffman Est. IL 8:30pm All Ages Map Website
Sat April 3 Hideaway Brew Garden Hoffman Est. IL 8:30pm All Ages Map Website
Fri April 9 Bannerman's Bartlett IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 10 Basecamp Lisle IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 17 Durty Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 23 Jamos Live Mokena IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 24 Cottonwood Farm Fest Lockport IL 5:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 24 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 30 Brauer House Lombard IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat May 1 Bally Doyle Aurora IL 9:30pm      
Sat May 8 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri May 14 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN   Grand Opening Map Website
Sat May 15 The Piazza Aurora IL 9:00pm All-Age Map Website
Fri May 21 TBA   IL     Map Website
Sat May 22 Joe's Live Rosemont IL   21 & Over Map Website
Sun May 23 Chicago Mayfest Chicago IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri May 28 Evenflow Genevea IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat May 29 Pub 72 Gilberts IL 8:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sun May 30 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 2:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Thur June 3 CD & ME   IL        
Fri June 4 Eaglewood Resort Itasca IL        
Sat June 5 Hideaway Brew Garden Hoffman Est. IL 8:30pm All Ages Map Website
Fri June 11 Old Republic Elgin IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat June 12 Private Party            
Wed June 16 Winnetka CITP Winnetka IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri June 18 Elk Grove Rotary Fest Elk Grove IL 9:30pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat June 19 TBA   IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri June 25 Taste of Joliet Joliet IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat June 26 TBA   IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun June 27 Roadhouse Yorkville IL   Outdoor Event    
Fri July 2 Crystal Lake Fest Crystal Lake IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri July 2 Bartlett Fest Bartlett IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat July 3 Palatine Fest Palatine IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun July 4 Hoffman Estates Fest Hoffman Est. IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Wed July 7 Lindenhurst CITP Lindenhurst IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri July 9 Batavia Windmill Fest Batavia IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat July 10 Itasca Fest Itasca IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun July 11 LITH Ribfest Lake i. t. Hills IL 4:30pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Thur July 15 Taste of Park Ridge Park Ridge IL 8:15pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri July 16 Elkhorn Ribfest Elkhorn WI   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat July 17 28 Mile Highwood IL   Outdoor Event Map Website
Sun July 18 Kane County Fair St. Charles IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Thur July 22 Carol Stream CITP Carol Stream IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri July 23 Algonquin Fest Algonquin IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat July 24 Northbrook Park District Northbook IL 3:00pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat July 24 Taste of Polonia Chicago IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun July 25 Elgin Country Club Elgin IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Thur July 29 PB&J Fest Kenosha WI   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri July 30 Old Republic Elgin IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat July 31 Huntley Thunder Huntley IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun August 1 Broken Oar Port Barring. IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Thur August 5 Taste of Elmwood Park Elmwood Pk. IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri August 6 Warrenville Fest Warrenville IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat August 7 Romeoville Fest Romeoville IL 4:00pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat August 7 Taste of Orland Park Orland Park IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Tues August 10 Hillside CITP Hillside IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Wed August 11 Bensenville CITP Bensenville IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Thur August 12 Hinsdale CITP Hinsdale IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri August 13 Willow Springs Fest Willow Spri. IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat August 14 TBA   IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun August 15 Retro On Roscoe Chicago IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Thur August 19 TBA   IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri August 20 Grayslake Fest Grayslake IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat August 21 TBA       All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun August 22 TBA            
Fri August 27 DeKalb Cornfest DeKalb IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat August 28 Batavia Nights Fest Batavia IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun August 29 Vet Fest   IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Thur September 2 Sunny Acres Farm   IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri September 3 Naperville Last Fling Naperville IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat September 4 Buffalo Grove Fest Buffalo Grove IL 7:30pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun September 5 TBA            
Fri September 10 TBA   IL     Map Website
Sat September 11 Randhurst Mall Mt. Prospect IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat September 11 Evviva Fest Lisle IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat September 11 Cary Fest Cary IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun September 12 TBA       All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri September 17 Romeo Fest Romeoville IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat September 18 Norwood Park Fest Norwood Pk IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun September 19 TBA            
Fri September 24 TBA       All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat September 25 Vernon Hills Fall Fest Vernon Hills IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat September 25 Huntley Fall Fest Huntley IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun September 26 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 2:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri October 1 Evenflow Genevea IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat October 2 Wheeling Fall Fest Wheeling IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri October 8 Nikko's Red Mill Tavern Woodstock IL     Map Website
Sat October 9 Houbey Fest Cicero IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri October 15 TBA            
Sat October 16 TBA            
Fri October 22 Private Party   HI     Map Website
Sat October 23 Private Party   HI     Map Website
Fri October 29 TBA            
Sat October 30 TBA   IL     Map Website
Fri November 5 TBA            
Sat November 6 TBA            
Fri November 12 TBA            
Sat November 13 TBA            
Fri November 19 TBA            
Sat November 20 TBA            
Wed November 24 Turkey Testicle Festival Huntley IL 2:00pm   Map Website
Wed November 24 TBA   IL     Map Website
Wed November 24 Pac-Man Entertainment Schaumburg IL   All-Age Map Website
Sat November 27 TBA            
Fri December 3 TBA            
Sat December 4 TBA            
Fri December 10 TBA            
Sat December 11 TBA            
Fri December 17 TBA            
Sst December 18 TBA            
Fri December 31 TBA            

©2021 7TH HEAVEN

WE PROUDLY ENDORSE THESE PRODUCTS