OFFICIAL WEBSITE

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Email:
7th heaven Tour Dates 2020

2020 DATES - ALWAYS CHECK TO MAKE SURE DATES/LOCATIONS HAVEN'T CHANGED

Day Date Venue City St. Time More Info Map Website
Sat January 4 Durty Nellies - Fan Appreciation Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri January 10 Hollywood Casino Aurora IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sun January 12 Roy's Benefit at Woodfire Tavern Long Grove IL 1:00pm Cancer & Bookdrive Benefit Map Website
Sun January 19 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Mon January 20 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Fri January 21 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Sat January 22 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Thur January 23 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Fri January 24 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Sat January 25 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Sun January 26 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Sat February 1 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 7 First Look Auto Show Gala Chicago IL 6:00pm Ticketed Gala Map Website
Sat February 8 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 14 Bally Doyle Down. Grove IL   21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 15 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL   21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 21 HOME Bar Arlington Hts IL   21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 22 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL   21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 28 Brauer House Lombard IL   21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 29 GiGi's Playhouse Gala Schaumburg IL   Ticked Gala Map Website
Fri March 6 210 Live Highwood IL   21 & Over Map Website
Sat March 7 Base Camp Lisle IL   21 & Over Map Website
Fri March 13 Finn McCool's Outdoor Tent Schaumburg IL   Outdoor Heated Tent Fest Map Website
Sat March 14 McHenry Shamrock the Fox Fest McHenry IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Fri March 20 Carnival Court Las Vegas NV   Las Vegas Strip Map Website
Sat March 21 Las Vegas Las Vegas NV   Las Vegas Strip Map Website
Fri March 27 Huntley Bowl Huntley IL     Map Website
Sat March 28 Joe's Live Rosemont IL   21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 3 Cabo San Lucas Cabo MX   Cabo San Lucas Map Website
Sat April 4 TBA         Map Website
Fri April 10 Hollywood Casino Aurora IL   21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 11 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL   21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 17 HOME Bar Arlington Hts IL   21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 18 Catholic Charities   IL   Ticketed Gala Map Website
Fri April 24 TBA   IL     Map Website
Sat April 25 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL   21 & Over Map Website
Fri May 1 TBA   IL     Map Website
Sat May 2 Durty Nellies Palatine IL     Map Website
Fri May 8 TBA   IL     Map Website
Sat May 9 Base Camp Lisle IL   21 & Over Map Website
Fri May 15 Long Grove Chocolate Fest Long Grove IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat May 16 TBA   IL     Map Website
Fri May 22 TBA   IL     Map Website
Sat May 23 TBA   IL     Map Website
Fri May 29 Taste of Glen Ellyn Glen Ellyn IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat May 30 TBA   IL     Map Website
Sun May 31 Mayfest Chicago IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
                  
  Jan 3, 2021 Chicago Music Cruise 2021 Caribbean FL   Annual Cruise 2021 Map Website

KEY: CITP = Concert in the Park - typically a concert ran by the Park District mid-week.

©2020 7TH HEAVEN

WE PROUDLY ENDORSE THESE PRODUCTS