OFFICIAL WEBSITE

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Email:
7th heaven Tour Dates 2020

2020 DATES - ALWAYS CHECK TO MAKE SURE DATES/LOCATIONS HAVEN'T CHANGED
RED - CANCELLED
BLACK - NO WORD IF CANCELLED OR POSTPONED; ON SCHEDULE AS OF TODAY
GREEN - CONFRIMED TO HAPPEN

Day Date Venue City St. Time More Info Map Website
Sat January 4 Durty Nellies - Fan Appreciation Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri January 10 Hollywood Casino Aurora IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sun January 12 Roy's Benefit at Woodfire Tavern Long Grove IL 1:00pm Cancer & Bookdrive Benefit Map Website
Sun January 19 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Mon January 20 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Fri January 21 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Sat January 22 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Thur January 23 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Fri January 24 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Sat January 25 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Sun January 26 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL All Day Annual Cruise Map Website
Sat February 1 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 7 First Look Auto Show Gala Chicago IL 6:00pm Ticketed Gala Map Website
Sat February 8 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 14 Bally Doyle Down. Grove IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 15 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 21 HOME Bar Arlington Hts IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 22 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 28 Brauer House Lombard IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 29 GiGi's Playhouse Gala Schaumburg IL 8:00pm Ticked Gala Map Website
Fri March 6 210 Live Highwood IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat March 7 Base Camp Lisle IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri March 13 Finn McCool's Outdoor Tent Schaumburg IL 9:30pm Outdoor Heated Tent Fest Map Website
Sat March 14 Shamrock Fest - CANCELLED McHenry IL 6:00pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat March 14 Broken Oar - ALTERED Unplugged Port Barring. IL 9:30pm Outdoor Heated Tent Fest Map Website
Tues March 17 Empire - CANCELLED Naperville IL 6:00pm St. Patty's Day Map Website
Fri March 20 Station 34 - CANCELLED Mt. Prospect IL     Map Website
Sat March 21 LAS VEGAS - CANCELLED         Map Website
Fri March 27 Huntley Bowl - CANCELLED Huntley IL 9:30pm   Map Website
Sat March 28 Joe's Live - CANCELLED Rosemont IL 10:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 3 Cabo San Lucas - CANCELLED Cabo MX   Cabo San Lucas Map Website
Fri April 10 Bannermans - CANCELLED Bartlett IL   21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 11 Tailgaters - CANCELLED Bolingbrook IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 17 HOME Bar - CANCELLED Arlington Hts IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 18 Catholic Charities - CANCELLED   IL   Ticketed Gala Map Website
Fri April 24 Pinz - CANCELLED Yorkville IL     Map Website
Sat April 25 Sundance Saloon - CANCELLED Mundelein IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat May 2 Durty Nellies - CANCELLED Palatine IL 10:00pm   Map Website
Fri May 8 Jamo's Live - CANCELLED   IL 9:30pm   Map Website
Sat May 9 MT Barrels - CANCELLED Lisle IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri May 15 Chocolate Fest - CANCELLED Long Grove IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat May 16 Piazza - CANCELLED Aurora IL     Map Website
Fri May 22 28 Mile - CANCELLED Highwood IL     Map Website
Sat May 23 Evenflow - CANCELLED Geneva IL     Map Website
Sun May 24 Studio HotRods - CANCELLED         Map Website
Fri May 29 Taste of Glen Ellyn - CANCELLED Glen Ellyn IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sat May 30 Basecamp - CANCELLED   IL     Map Website
Sun May 31 Mayfest - CANCELLED Chicago IL   All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Thur June 4 CD & ME - POSTPONED            
Fri June 5 Nikko's Red Mill - POSTPONED            
Sat June 6 St. Johns Fest - CANCELLED            
Sun June 7 Broken Oar - POSTPONED            
Wed June 10 Winnetka CITP - LIVE STREAM            
Sat June 13 Rock The Badges - CANCELLED            
Sun June 14 Petsapolooza - No word yet            
Sun June 14 Andersonville Fest - CANCELLED            
Thur June 18 ElkGrove RotaryFest - CANCELLED            
Fri June 19 Taste of Randolf - CANCELLED            
Fri June 19 Elmhurst Greek Fest - CANCELLED            
Sat June 20 Summer in the Stix Fest - CANCELLED            
Sat June 20 Elgin Ribfest - CANCELLED            
Sun June 21 Geneva Commons - CANCELLED            
Thur June 25 Mt. Prospect CITP - CANCELLED            
Fri June 26 Taste of Joliet - CANCELLED            
Fri June 26 Downers Grove Fest - CANCELLED            
Sat June 27 Prospect Hts Fest - CANCELLED            
Sun June 28 Cicero American Fest - Possible            
Wed July 1 Froniter Days - CANCELLED            
Thur July 2 Bartlett Fest - CANCELLED            
Fri July 3 Crystal Lake Fest - CANCELLED            
Fri July 3 Morton Grove Fest - CANCELLED            
Sat July 4 Hoffman Estates Fest - CANCELLED            
Sun July 5 Palatine Fest - CANCELLED            
Wed July 8 Lindenhurst CITP - Possible            
Thur July 9 Norridge Fest - CANCELLED            
Fri July 10 Elkorn Ribfest - Moved to Aug 15            
Sat July 11 Batavia Fest - CANCELLED            
Sun July 12 LITH Ribfest - CANCELLED            
Tues July 14 Planetarium - CANCELLED            
Wed July 15 Private Party Hold            
Thur July 16 Carol Stream CITP - CANCELLED            
Fri July 17 Brookfield Zoo - CANCELLED            
Sat July 18 Lombard German Fest - CANCELLED            
Sun July 19 Kane County Fair - no word yet            
Thur July 23 St. Charles CITP - no word yet            
Fri July 24 Algonquin Fest - CANCELLED            
Sat July 25 Huntley Thunder - no word yet            
Sat July 25 Streamwood Fest - CANCELLED            
Sun July 26 Broken Oar - looking good            
Fri July 31 Palatine CITP - no word yet            
Sat August 1 Taste of Orland Park            
Sun August 2 Rockford Italian Fest - CANCELLED            
Sun August 2 Fiesta Italiana            
Wed August 5 Northbook Fest            
Thur August 6 Duck Derby            
Thur August 6 Taste of Elmwood Park            
Fri August 7 Warrenville Fest            
Sat August 8 Arlington Main Event            
Sun August 9 Retro on Roscoe - CANCELLED            
Tue August 11 Hillside CITP - CANCELLED            
Wed August 12 S.B. Arboretuem - CANCELLED            
Thur August 13 Hillside - CANCELLED            
Fri August 14 Grayslake Summer Days            
Sat August 15 Arlington Million            
Sat August 15 Des Plaines Augustfest - CANCELLED            
Sat August 15 Elkorn Ribfest            
Sat August 22 South Elgin Riverfest - CANCELLED            
Thur August 27 Taste of Glen Ellyn - Hold            
Fri August 28 DeKalb Corn Fest            
Sat August 29 Vet Fest            
Fri Sept 4 Buffalo Grove Fest - CANCELLED            
Sat Sept 5 Naperville Last Fling            
Sun Sept 6 Yorkville Fest            
Fri Sept 11 Nikko's Red Mill            
Sat Sept 12 Randhurst Mall            
Sat Sept 12 Cary Main Street Fest            
Sun Sept 13 Throwback Fest            
Fri Sept 18 Private Party            
Sat Sept 19 Norwood Park Fall Fest            
Sat Sept 26 Vernon Hills Fall Fest            
Sat Sept 26 Long Grove Apple Fest            
Sun Sept 27 Huntley Fall Fest            
Sat Oct 3 Wheeling Oktoberfest            
Sat Oct 10 Houbey Fest            
Fri Oct 16 Evenflow            
Sat Oct 17 Big Brother, Big Sister            
Sat Oct 24 Catholic Charities - Hold            
Fri Oct 30 Heavenly Brewfest            
Fri Oct 30 Joe's Live            
Sat Nov 14 Private Party            
Sat Nov 21 Durty Nellies            
Wed Nov 25 Turkey Testicle Festival            
Wed Nov 25 Broken Oar            
Wed Nov 25 Pac-Man Entertainment            
Fri Dec 4 Jamos Live            
Sat Dec 5 FAST Gala            
Sat Dec 26 Joe's Live            
                  
  Jan 3, 2021 Chicago Music Cruise 2021 Caribbean FL   Annual Cruise 2021 Map Website

KEY: CITP = Concert in the Park - typically a concert ran by the Park District mid-week.

©2020 7TH HEAVEN

WE PROUDLY ENDORSE THESE PRODUCTS