Live on the Oasis of the Seas

Track List


1 It's You

2 Life is a Highway

3 Shut Up And Dance

4 Pop Medley 2

5 Counting Stars

6 My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark

7 Jailhouse Rock

8 Tubtumping

9 Jump Around

10 Save A Horsae, Ride A Cowboy

11 Soul Sister

12 Beat It

13 Sweet Caroline

14 Don't Stop Beliving


Shot in HD 1080p

Audio mixed in Pro-Tools

Recorded at: Roya; Caribbean's - Oasis of the Seas

Caribbean - Atlantic Ocean - January 30, 2015

Sound Engineer : Dino Manzella

CD Design & Layout by: Richard Hofherr for NTD World

Lighting by: Zach Scott

Management: NTD Management


Line-Up On This CD

Adam Heisler - Lead Vocals, Guitar, Keys

Richard Hofherr - Guitars, Vocals, Keys

Nick Cox - Guitars, Vocals

Mark Kennetz - Bass, Vocals

Michael Mooshey - Drums


Additional Background Vocals:

Natalie Yacovazzi

Tamara Mooshey

$10.00 plus shipping

Inside the U.S.

Outside the U.S.


Produced, Engineered & Arranged by:

Richard Hofherr


Mixed & Mastered by: Richard Hofherr


Recorded at: NTD Studios

Graphics by: NTD Graphics


NTD Records

Product UPC: 688707001591


©2018 7TH HEAVEN