2024 DATES - UPDATED: JUNE 20, 2024 CHECK BACK OFTEN, FOR ANY CHANGES, TIME CHANGES, NEW SHOWS

Day Date Venue City St. Time More Info Map Website
Sun January 7-14 Chicago Music Cruise   FL   Wonder of the Seas   Website
Fri January 19 Station 34 Mt. Prospect IL 8:30pm Unplugged - A. N. F. Map Website
Sat January 27 Rochaus West Dundee IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 2 Bannerman's Bartlett IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 3 Corrigan's Pub Shorewood IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 9 Chicago Auto Show First Look Chicago IL 7:30pm Ticketed Gala Map Website
Sat February 10 Private Show - Early            
Sat February 10 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 16 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 17 Barb's Rescue Gala Schaumburg IL 8:30pm Ticked Gala Map Website
Sun February 18 Broken Oar P. Barrington IL 2:00pm Unplugged - A. N. F. Map Website
Fri February 23 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 24 GiGi's Playhouse Gala Schaumburg IL 7:00pm Ticketed Gala Map Website
Fri March 1 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 9:00pm   Map Website
Sat March 2 Potters Place - Unplugged Naperville IL 8:00pm Unplugged - A. N. F. Map Website
Fri March 8 Durty Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat March 9 Private Party   IL        
Sun March 10 Sundance Saloon - Unplugged Mundelein IL 2:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri March 15 Old Republic Elgin IL 9:00pm St. Patty's Party Map Website
Sat March 16 Shamock The Fox McHenry IL 9:00pm St. Patty's Party Map Website
Sun March 17 Broken Oar P. Barrington IL 1:00pm St. Patty's Party Map Website
Wed March 20 Arboretum of South Barrington S. Barrington IL 6:30pm Unplugged - A. N. F. Map Website
Sat March 23 Danny's Pizza in Elgin Elgin IL 8:00pm Unplugged - A. N. F. Map Website
Sat March 30 Stage 119 Elmurst IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sun March 31 Broken Oar P. Barrington IL 4:00pm Unplugged - A. N. F. Map Website
Fri April 5 Bannerman's Bartlett IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 6 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 12 Evenflow Geneva IL 9:00pm   Map Website
Sat April 13 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 8:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Fri April 19 Private Party   IL        
Sat April 20 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 27 Rochaus West Dundee IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri May 3 Stage 119 Elmurst IL 9:00pm Unplugged - A. N. F. Map Website
Sat May 4 Sideouts Island Lake IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Outside Map Website
Fri May 10 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 9:00pm   Map Website
Sat May 11 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri May 17 Goat Village Norridge IL 9:00pm Unplugged - A. N. F. Map Website
Sat May 18 Durty Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sun May 19 Mayfest Chicago IL 3:00pm   Map Website
Fri May 24 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 7:45pm Outdoor Patio Party Map Website
Sat May 25 Hideaway Brew Garden Hoffman Est. IL 8:30pm All Age Outdoor Map Website
Sun May 26 Brown Pub Back Porch Party Hinckley IL 3:00pm Outdoor Show Map Website
Mon May 27 Potters Place - Unplugged Naperville IL 4:00pm Unplugged Full Band Map Website
Fri May 31 Old Republic Elgin IL 8:00pm Outdoor Beer Garden Map Website
Sun June 2 Bandito's Barney's East Dundee IL 3:00pm Full Band Unplugged Map Website
Wed June 5 750° Cucina Rustica Cary IL 7:00pm Full Band Unplugged Map Website
Thur June 6 CD & ME Frankfort IL 9:00pm Outdoor Beer Garden Map Website
Fri June 7 Rookie's Geneva Geneva IL 8:30pm Full Band Unplugged Map Website
Sat June 8 Lincoln Square Greek Fest Chicago IL 8:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun June 9 Old Canal Days Lockport IL 7:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Thur June 13 Fox Valley Blackberry Farm Aurora IL 7:00pm 21 & Older Outdoor Map Website
Fri June 14 Elmhurst Greek Fest Elmhurst IL 8:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat June 15 Woodridge Jubilee Woodridge IL 9:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun June 16 Ribfest Chicago Chicago IL 5:15pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Thur June 20 Elmwood Park Fest Elmwood Pk. IL 7:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri June 21 Taste of Joliet-w/Goo Goo Dolls Joliet IL 7:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat June 22 Long Grove Strawberry Fest Long Grove IL 4:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat June 22 Downers Grove Rotary Fest Downers Gr. IL 9:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun June 23 Broken Oar P. Barrington IL 4:00pm Outdoor Party Map Website
Wed June 26 Winnetka CITP Winnetka IL 7:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Thur June 27 Wauconda Fest Wauconda IL 7:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri June 28 Summer Break By The Lake - tix Glen Ellyn IL 7:00pm Outdoor - 21 & over Map Website
Sat June 29 Homer Glen Fest Homer Glen IL 9:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun June 30 Old Republic Elgin IL 2:30pm Outdoor Beer Garden Map Website
Sun June 30 Wood Dale Praire Fest Wood Dale IL 7:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Wed July 3 Arlington Hts Frontier Days Arlington Hts IL 8:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri July 5 Morton Grove Days Fest Morton Gro. IL 8:45pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat July 6 Palatine Hometown Fest Palatine IL 5:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat July 6 Hoffman Estates 4th Fest Hoffman Est. IL 8:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun July 7 Mundelin Community Days Fest Mundelein IL 6:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Thur July 11 Norridge Fest Norridge IL 7:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri July 12 Oak Brook Terrace Oak Brook IL 8:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat July 13 Elkhorn Ribfest Elkhorn WI 8:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun July 14 Glendale Hts Fest Glendale Hts IL 7:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Thur July 18 Carol Stream CITP Carol Stream IL 7:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri July 19 Elk Grove Rotary Fest Elk Grove IL 9:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat July 20 Private Party            
Sat July 20 Vet Fest Oswego IL 8:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun July 21 Elgin Country Club - Private Elgin IL   Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Thur July 25 Mt. Prospect CITP Mt. Prospect IL 7:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri July 26 Algonquin Founders Day Algonquin IL 8:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat July 27 Streamwood Fest Streamwood IL 8:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun July 28 Lincolnwood Fest Lincolnwood IL 4:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Thur August 1 PB & J Fest Kenosha WI 6:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri August 2 Festa Italiana Naperville IL 8:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat August 3 Taste of Orland Park Orland Park IL 7:45pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat August 3 Shorewood Fest Shorewood IL 10:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun August 4 Romeo Fest Romeoville IL 5:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Tues August 6 Hillside CITP Hillside IL 7:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Thur August 8 Inverness Park District Inverness IL 6:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri August 9 Willlow Fest Willow Spri. IL 9:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat August 10 Pheonix Hill Bandshell Delevan WI 7:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun August 11 Retro on Roscoe Chicago IL 4:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Wed August 14 Arboretum of South Barrington S. Barrington IL 7:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Thur August 15 St. John of the Cross Fest West. Springs IL 8:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri August 16 Pub 72 Fest Gilberts IL 8:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat August 17 Taste of Glen Ellyn Glen Ellyn IL 8:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun August 18 Broken Oar P. Barrington IL 4:00pm Outdoor Party Map Website
Thur August 22 Hinsdale CITP Hinsdale IL 6:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri August 23 The Forge Lemont IL 8:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat August 24 Lombard Cruise Nights Lombard IL 6:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun August 25 DeKalb Corn Fest DeKalb IL 4:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Thur August 29 Addison Rock n Wheels Addison IL 8:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri August 30 Twin Orchard Country Club Elgin IL 7:30pm Outdoor Beer Garden Map Website
Sat August 31 Buffalo Grove Fest Buffalo Grove IL 3:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat August 31 Taste of Polonia Chicago IL 8:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun Sept 1 Yorkville Fest Yorkville IL 2:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun Sept 1 Lake in the Hills Sunset Fest Lake in the H. IL 8:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Mon Sept 2 Schaumburg Septemberfest Schaumburg IL 7:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Thur Sept 5 Private Event            
Fri Sept 6 Old Republic Elgin IL 9:00pm Outdoor Beer Garden Map Website
Sat Sept 7 Evviva Fest Lisle IL   Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat Sept 7 Oak Lawn Fest Oak Lawn IL 8:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun Sept 8 Throwback Fest Chicago IL 5:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri Sept 13 Private Corporate Show - Early - IL - - - -
Fri Sept 13 Durty Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm   Map Website
Sat Sept 14 Highland Park Decades Fest Highland Pk. IL 3:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat Sept 14 Lake Zurich Rock the Block Lake Zurich IL 9:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun Sept 15 Des Plaines Fall Fest Des Plaines IL 5:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Wed Sept 18 Private Corporate Event            
Fri Sept 20 Goebert's Farm Fest Pingree Gro. IL 8:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat Sept 21 Long Grove Apple Fest Long Grove IL 9:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun Sept 22 Private Corporate Event            
Fri Sept 27 Sideouts Island Lake IL 9:00pm Outdoor Beer Garden Map Website
Sat Sept 28 Wheaton Hoptober Fest Wheaton IL 3:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat Sept 28 Arlington Hts Harmony Fest Arlington Hts IL 8:30pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sun Sept 29 Forest Hill Country Club Rockford IL 6:00pm Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Fri Oct 4 Niko's Red Mill Tavern Woodstock IL   Outdoor All-Age Festival Map Website
Sat Oct 5 Hideaway Brew Garden Hoffman Est. IL 8:00pm All Age Outdoor Map Website
Fri Oct 11 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Oct 12 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 8:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Sun Oct 13 Sycamore Speedway Maple Park IL 1:30pm   Map Website
Fri Oct 18 Bannerman's Bartlett IL 9:30pm   Map Website
Sat Oct 19 Pinball Expo - Scha. Rennisance Schaumburg IL 8:00pm   Map Website
Fri Oct 25 Athens, Greece Greece          
Sat Oct 26 Athens, Greece Greece          
Fri Nov 1 Stage 119 Elmurst IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Nov. 2 Private Corprate Show            
Fri Nov 8 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Nov 9 Durty Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri Nov 15 Chicago Music Cruise
Utopia of the Seas
CocoCay
Caribbean
FL   3 Nights - Now Booking!   Website
Sat Nov 16 Chicago Music Cruise
Utopia of the Seas
CocoCay
Caribbean
FL   3 Nights - Now Booking!   Website
Sun Nov 17 Chicago Music Cruise
Utopia of the Seas
CocoCay
Caribbean
FL   3 Nights - Now Booking!   Website
Mon Nov 18 Chicago Music Cruise
Utopia of the Seas
CocoCay
Caribbean
FL   3 Nights - Now Booking!   Website
Fri Nov 22 Rochaus West Dundee IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Nov 23 Private Corporate Show            
Wed Nov 27 Turkey Testicle Festival Huntley IL 2:00pm   Map Website
Sat Nov 30 The Piazza Aurora IL 9:00pm   Map Website
Fri Dec 6 Jamos Live Mokena IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Dec 7 Angelman Event Chicago IL        
Fri Dec 13 Bannerman's Bartlett IL 9:30pm   Map Website
Sat Dec 14 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri Dec 20 Old Republic Elgin IL 9:00pm Outdoor Beer Garden Map Website
Sat

Dec 21

Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri Dec 27 TBA            
Sat Dec 28 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Tue Dec 31 TBA            
                 
                 
Sat Jan. 18, 2025 Chicago Music Cruise
Icon of the Seas
Western
Caribbean
FL   7 Nights
Now Booking!
  Website
Sat March 22, 2025 Chicago Music Cruise
Oasis of the Seas
Southern
Caribbean
FL   8 Nights
Now Booking!
  Website